Our team

Administration

Lukas SEDEREVIČIUS

CEO
Tel. +370 527 000 27
lukas@skogran.com

Rasa VALACKIENĖ

Head of the Office
Tel. +370 608 31 494
rasa@skogran.com 

Ina DEMENTJEVA

Head of Human Resources
Tel. +370 674 42 756
ina@skogran.com

Asta ADOMAITIENĖ

Human Resourses Manager
Tel. +370 527 000 29
Mob. +370 603 14 247
asta@skogran.com

Elvinas SKLIUTAS 

PHP Programmer
Tel. +370 645 95 597
elvinas@skogran.com

 

Forestry department

Laurynas SEDEREVIČIUS

Head of Forestry  
Tel. +370 687 43 740‬
laurynas@skogran.com      

Kęstutis BERNATAVIČIUS

Forestry Organizing Manager
Tel. +370 614 03 335
kestutis@skogran.com

Planning department

Justina MARKEVIČIŪTĖ 

Head of Planning
Tel. +370 603 14 271
justina@skogran.com

Joana BUSLOVIČĖ

Planning Coordinator
Tel. +370 673 67 280
joana@skogran.com

Julija BORIS-DOMBROVSKA 

Planning Coordinator
Tel. +370 605 85 790
julija@skogran.com

Rūta ŠIDLAUSKAITĖ

Planning Coordinator
Tel. +370 624 37 676
ruta@skogran.com

Supply department

Saulius ČESAITIS

Head of Supply
Tel. +370 610 69 888
saulius@skogran.com 

Piotr BUTKEVIČ

Supply Manager
Tel. +370 645 96 933
piotr@skogran.com

Finance Department

Tatjana ŠNARSKAJA

Chief Accountant
Tel. +370 686 93 920
tatjana@skogran.com

Oksana SEREIČIKIENĖ

Financier
Tel. +370 527 000 27 
oksana@skogran.com

Alicija BUINOVSKAJA

Accountant
Tel. +370 527 000 27
alicija@skogran.com

 

 

 

 

Our teams

EMPLOYEES - the biggest value.

„I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand as in what direction we are moving“ Oliver Wendell Holmes