Our team

Administration

 

Lukas SEDEREVIČIUS

Director
Tel. +370 527 000 27
lukas@skogran.com

Rasa VALACKIENĖ

Head of the Office
Tel. +370 608 31 494
rasa@skogran.com 

Ina DEMENTJEVA

Head of Human Resources
Tel. +370 674 42 756
ina@skogran.com

Asta ADOMAITIENĖ

Manager of Human Resources
Tel. +370 527 000 29
asta@skogran.com

Rokas LAUKINEITIS

Project Leader
Tel. +370 662 94 376
rokas@skogran.com

 

Ričardas ČEPONIS

Purchase and Supply Manager
Tel. +370 675 80 391
ricardas@skogran.com

Forestry department

Laurynas SEDEREVIČIUS

Head of Forestry  
Tel. +370 687 43 740‬
laurynas@skogran.com      

Kęstutis BERNATAVIČIUS

Head of Regions
Tel. +370 614 03 335
kestutis@skogran.com

Planning department

Justina MARKEVIČIŪTĖ 

Head of Planning
Tel. +370 603 14 271
justina@skogran.com

Irma ŠKURATOVAITĖ

Project Coordinator
Tel. +370 605 37810
irma@skogran.com   

Joana BUSLOVIČĖ

Project Coordinator
Tel. +370 673 67 280
joana@skogran.com

            

 

Finance Department

Renata BOGVILAITĖ

Head of Finance
Tel. +370 527 000 27
renata@skogran.com

Tatjana ŠNARSKAJA

Chief Accountant
Tel. +370 686 93 920
tatjana@skogran.com

Alicija BUINOVSKAJA

Accountant
Tel. +370 527 000 27
alicija@skogran.com

Oksana SEREIČIKIENĖ

Accountant
Tel. +370 527 000 27 
oksana@skogran.com

 

 

Our brigade

EMPLOYEES - the biggest value.

 

„ I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand as in what direction we are moving.“ Oliver Wendell Holmes