Our team

Administration

Lukas SEDEREVIČIUS

CEO
Tel. +370 527 000 27
lukas@skogran.com

Laurynas SEDEREVIČIUS

Head of Business Development
Tel. +370 687 43 740
laurynas@skogran.com

Rasa VALACKIENĖ

Head of Office
Tel. +370 608 31 494
rasa@skogran.com

Jelena CYGANKOVA 

Sales Project Manager
Tel. +370 605 65 404
jelena@skogran.com

HR Department

Ina DEMENTJEVA

Head of Human Resources
Tel. +370 674 42 756
ina@skogran.com

Asta ADOMAITIENĖ

Human Resourses Manager
Tel. +370 527 000 29 
Mob. +370 603 14 247 asta@skogran.com

 

Viktorija ŠNARSKAJA

Human Resourses Manager
Tel. +370 527 000 29
viktorija@skogran.com

 

 

Forestry department

Kęstutis BERNATAVIČIUS

Head of Forestry
Tel. +370 614 03 335
kestutis@skogran.com

Planning department

Justina MARKAUSKĖ 

Head of Planning
Tel. +370 603 14 271
justina@skogran.com

Joana BUSLOVIČĖ

Planning Coordinator
Tel. +370 673 67 280
joana@skogran.com

Julija BORIS-DOMBROVSKA 

Planning Coordinator
Tel. +370 605 85 790
julija@skogran.com

Rūta ŠIDLAUSKAITĖ

Planning Coordinator
Tel. +370 673 46 510
ruta@skogran.com

Supply department

Andrius ČEREŠKEVIČIUS

Head of Supply
Tel. +370 605 65 003‬
andrius.c@skogran.com

Piotr BUTKEVIČ

Supply Manager
Tel. +370 645 96 933
piotr@skogran.com

Saulius ČESAITIS

Supply Manager
Tel. +370 610 69 888
saulius@skogran.com

 

Finance Department

Tatjana ŠNARSKAJA

Chief Accountant
Tel. +370 686 93 920
tatjana@skogran.com

Oksana SEREIČIKIENĖ

Financial Analyst
Tel. +370 527 000 27 
oksana@skogran.com

Alicija BUINOVSKAJA

Accountant
Tel. +370 527 000 27
alicija@skogran.com

 

 

 

 

IT Department

Elvinas SKLIUTAS

Head of IT - Programmer
Tel. +370 645 95 597
elvinas@skogran.com

Jonas TIRUNAS

Programmer
Tel. +370 629 89 346
jonas@skogran.com

Our teams

EMPLOYEES - the biggest value.

„I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand as in what direction we are moving“ Oliver Wendell Holmes