Our team

Administration


Alvydas DANYLA

Director
Tel. +370 611 40 402
alvydas@skogran.com

Rasa VALACKIENĖ

Head of Administration
Tel. +370 608 31 494
rasa@skogran.com 

Diana KIJAUSKAITĖ

Administrator
Tel. +370 5 27 000 27
diana@skogran.com

Ina DEMENTJEVA

Head of Human Resources
Tel. +370 5 27 000 27
ina@skogran.com 

Andrius TOVENSKAS

Chief Financial Officer
Tel. +370 618 02 170
andrius@skogran.com   

Forestry department

Laurynas SEDEREVIČIUS

Head of Forestry Department 
Tel. +370 5 27 000 27
laurynas@skogran.com      

Rokas LAUKINEITIS

Quality Evaluator
Tel. +370 662 94 376
rokas@skogran.com 

Kęstutis BERNATAVIČIUS

Region Manager
Tel. +370 614 03 335
kestutis@skogran.com

Lina SEDEREVIČIENĖ

Project Coordinator
Tel. +370 614 03 335
kestutis@skogran.com

Electricity net service department

Paulius TUTKUS

Foreman
Tel. +370 602 00 301
paulius.t@skogran.com 

Aldas RASTENIS

Foreman
Tel. +370 650 33 131
aldas@skogran.com

Irma ŠKURATOVAITĖ

Project Coordinator
Tel. +370 605 37810
irma@skogran.com               

Rasa DAUGMAUDIENĖ

Project Coordinator
Tel. +370 605 42146
rasa.d@skogran.com

Accountants

Tatjana ŠNARSKAJA

Chief Accountant
Tel. +370 686 93 920
tatjana@skogran.com

 

Oksana SEREIČIKIENĖ

Accountant
Tel. +370 5 27 000 27
oksana@skogran.com

Our brigade

EMPLOYEES - the biggest value.

 

„ I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand as in what direction we are moving.“ Oliver Wendell Holmes