Our team

Administration


Lukas SEDEREVIČIUS

Director
Tel. +370 5 27 000 27
info@skogran.com

Rasa VALACKIENĖ

Head of Administration
Tel. +370 608 31 494
rasa@skogran.com 

Diana KIJAUSKAITĖ

Administrator
Tel. +370 5 27 000 27
diana@skogran.com

Karolina ŠŪMAKARIENĖ

Quality Manager
Tel. +370 605 45 737
karolina@skogran.com
 

Forestry department

Laurynas SEDEREVIČIUS

Head of Forestry Department 
Tel. +370 5 27 000 27
laurynas@skogran.com      

Rokas LAUKINEITIS

Quality evaluator
Tel. +370 662 94 376
rokas@skogran.com 

Kęstutis BERNATAVIČIUS

Region manager
Tel. +370 614 03 335
kestutis@skogran.com

Diana MATESOVIČ

Project Coordinator
Tel. +370 600 03 733
diana.m@skogran.com 

Electricity net service department

Paulius TUTKUS

Foreman
Tel. +370 602 00 301
paulius.t@skogran.com 

Aldas RASTENIS

Foreman
Tel. +370 650 33 131
aldas@skogran.com

Irma ŠKURATOVAITĖ

Assistant project coordinator
Tel. +370 605 37810
irma@skogran.com               

Rasa DAUGMAUDIENĖ

Project Coordinator
Tel. +370 605 42146
rasa.d@skogran.com

Accountants

Tatjana ŠNARSKAJA

Chief Accountant
Tel. +370 686 93 920
tatjana@skogran.com

 

 

 

Our brigade

EMPLOYEES - the biggest value.

 

„ I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand as in what direction we are moving.“ Oliver Wendell Holmes